Deleting a Podcast is irreversible, and will result in the removal and deletion of all episodes, MP3 files, hosts, cover art, header art, and all other associated content. Once a Podcast is deleted, there is no going back.
You can delete a Podcast by visiting its Settings → Advanced page, and clicking the red Delete Podcast button.
If you are switching to a new host, you can redirect your RSS feed from Fireside to the new host by visiting Settings → Advanced → scroll down to the RSS Feed Redirection section, enable that option with the toggle, paste your new RSS feed into the field provided, and save your changes. The redirect only works while your Fireside Podcast still exists, so you will want to wait to delete your Podcast. We recommend keeping the redirect (and Podcast) active on Fireside for at least 30 to 60 days after you’ve switched. This allows for all podcast platforms to pick up the change.
Note: Deleting a Podcast is not the same as deleting your account. See the section on deleting your Account for more information.